top of page

VideoBrains, Jan '17

I've just got back from Blackpool, where I was on the panel for a debate on social issues and how they relate to video-games, and I've noticed that the latest VideoBrains talks have gone up! The January talks were themed to the concept of Family & Parenting, so it was a natural fit for me and the outreach work I do with GameHub.

Here is mine. I hope its good, I don't like the sound of my own voice so I will have to psyche myself up to watching it! VideoBrains is a great event, and if you have never been to one before I really urge you to check it out next time you're down in London. The atmosphere is incredibly laid back and friendly, and you always come away with a fresh perspective on something. Also, its normally held in a bar, so you can calm your public speaking jitters with tasty cocktails. Or your public listening jitters. You know, if you get those.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page